Contact

Contact Information

Shelley Lamb, 713-260-6430, slamb@hartenergy.com

Russell Laas, 713-260-6447, rlaas@hartenergy.com

Bob McGarr, 713-260-6426, bmcgarr@hartenergy.com

Eric Roth, 949-589-1006, eroth@hartenergy.com

Julie Flynn, 713-260-6454, jflynn@hartenergy.com

Darrin West, 713-260-6449, dwest@hartenergy.com

Attrice Hunt, 713-260-6437, ahunt@hartenergy.com

Tim Kallmerten, 713-260-6413, tkallmerten@hartenergy.com

Hart Energy Publishing, LP
1616 South Voss Road Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77057-2627 USA
Phone: (1) 713-260-6400
Fax: (1) 713-840-8585
custserv@hartenergy.com